Loreal Matte Lip Paints

I love Loreal they are honestly one of my favourite brands. I like to try every new collection they bring out.
I swatched them on my hand in Boots and these were the colours I had been drawn to especially for my holiday the matte look is my favourite.
They just don’t dry that matte, they are creamy and really comfortable but they don’t matte down as much as I would like.
Think I’ll stick to the NYX ones I know give the look I’m after!

Author: fortheloveofallthingsmakeup

I'm Ashleigh, I'm 24 and love all things make up related.

2 thoughts on “Loreal Matte Lip Paints”

Leave a Reply

