Valentines or Galentines?

I personally think I never need an excuse to hang with the girls and as I am currently single Galentines has way more appeal.

Me and my friends have been doing Galentines before it even was a thing, we have done sleepovers, cocktails (Cosmo’s of course), tonight we are seeing the 30th Anniversary screening of dirty dancing, my fave film.

It’s just a normal day and to be honest my friends are my soul mates. So hold your loved ones close friends or partners and have a fab Valentines day!!

Image result for sex in the city quotes soulmates

Author: fortheloveofallthingsmakeup

I'm Ashleigh, I'm 24 and love all things make up related.

Leave a Reply

